Welcome, Guest! | Login
HomeEllenboro Elementary School
Learning for the Future Makes a Happy Tiger Roar!
Family Resources of Rutherford County, Inc. 2014 Prevent Child Abuse Button Contest
Congratulations to Ellenboro School's Prevent Child Abuse Button Contest Finalists and Winners!
Posted on 04/14/2014
Michaela Hughes

Contest Winners
Michaela Hughes and Matthew Hunt

Ellenboro School had two overall winners in the 2014 Prevent Child Abuse Button Contest. Michaela Hughes, a 4th grade student in Mrs. Bumgarner's class, won 1st place and Matthew Hunt, a 5th grade student in Mrs. Hamrick's class, won 3rd place. The winners were announced at a ceremony at Bethany Baptist Church on Friday, April 10, 2014. Congratulations, Michaela and Matthew, we are proud of you!

        Michaela Hughes    Winning Button
               Michaela Hughes                 Michaela's Winning Button
                  1st Place Winner

Ellenboro School had the following 23 finalist who attended the ceremony. We were very pleased to have so many finalist this year. Congratulations students!

Corey Dean - Mrs. Bumgarner, 4th
Gracie Funderburke - Mrs. Bumgarner, 4th
Michaela Hughes - Mrs. Bumgarner, 4th
David Sessoms - Mrs. Bumgarner, 4th
Colton Bridges - Mrs. Haire, 4th
Jade Byers - Mrs. Haire, 4th
Annabelle Hodge - Mrs. Haire, 4th
Lane Smith - Mrs. Haire, 4th
Kayla Moore - Mrs. Scruggs, 4th
Ashleigh Jones - Mrs. Trull, 4th
Carolyne Butler - Mrs. Butler, 5th
Christian Cooper - Mrs. Butler, 5th
Trisha Morgan - Mrs. Butler, 5th
Carsyn Reynolds - Mrs. Butler, 5th
Isaiah Queen - Mrs. Butler, 5th
Katelyn Pressley - Mrs. Bohnsack, 5th
McCray Bright - Mrs. Hamrick, 5th
Ben Hollifield - Mrs. Hamrick, 5th
Matthew Hunt - Mrs. Hamrick, 5th
Jenny Mitchell - Mrs. Hamrick, 5th
Kayla Nemechek - Mrs. Hamrick, 5th
Mattie Spratt - Mrs. Hamrick, 5th
Raven Pannell - Mr. Hopper, 5th 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.