RCS recognizes 2020 National Board Certified Teachers

2020 National Board Recipients 
• Michelle Alcorn, Exceptional Needs Specialist/ Early Childhood through Young Adulthood, Cliffside Elementary School 
• Tracy Joyner, Literacy: Reading-Language Art/ Early and Middle Childhood, Forest City-Dunbar Elementary School
• Bethany Roberts, Generalist/ Early Childhood, Ellenboro Elementary School 
• Jennifer Walker, Social Studies-History/ Adolescence and Young Adulthood, Chase High School